Special Education/504

Special Education

Mrs. Cervantes ... email address: kcervantes@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Wise ... email address: cwise@sandwich430.org
Mr. Werthmann ... email address: mwerthmann@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Trupiano ... email address: ktrupiano@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Lavery ... email address: tlavery@sandwich430.org
Ms. Clay ... email address: sclay@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Garcia ... email address: rgarcia@sandwich430.org

Social Worker

Mrs. Frantzen ... email address: kfrantzen@sandwich430.org

Department Mission

The department’s mission is to prepare the students academically, socially, and emotionally for life after high school.

Department Purpose
The special education department is committed to providing equal opportunities for all students. All students have the potential to learn and become productive citizens in the community.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.