Support Services

Social Worker

Mrs. Frantzen ... email address: kfrantzen@sandwich430.org

Psychologist

Dr. McDade ... email address: mmcdade@sandwich430.org

Nurse

Mrs. Gonzalez ... email address: kgonzalez@sandwich430.org

Bilingual Education

Mrs. Kotalik ... email address: ekotalik@sandwich430.org

Special Education

Mrs. Cervantes ... email address: kcervantes@sandwich430.org
Ms. Clay ... email address: sclay@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Garcia ... email address: rgarcia@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Lavery ... email address: tlavery@sandwich430.org
Mr. Werthmann ... email address: mwerthmann@sandwich430.org
Mrs. Wise ... email address: cwise@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.